Register Now

Affiliates

Baseball, Babe Ruth

Reading Babe Ruth League Contact: Jeff Pierce
Reading, MA 01867
Phone: (781) 944-7552
Email: japierce1@comcast.net
Web Site: http://www.readingbaberuth.com/

Baseball, Lou Tompkins

Lou Tompkins League Contact: Jeff Pierce
Phone: (781) 944-7552
Email: japierce1@comcast.net

Baseball, T-ball

Reading Recreation T-Ball Contact: Jenna Fiorente
Reading Town Hall
16 Lowell Street
Reading, MA 01867
Phone: (781) 942-9075
Email: gfiorente@ci.reading.ma.us
Web Site: http://www.readingrec.com

Baseball, Youth

Reading Little League Baseball Contact: Steve Zessis, Commissioner
Reading, MA 01867
Email: szessis@gmail.com
Web Site: http://www.sportsmanager.us/ReadingYouthBaseball.htm

Basketball, Youth

Reading Youth Basketball Contact: Jenna Fiorente
Reading Town Hall
16 Lowell Street
Reading, MA 01867
Phone: (781) 942-9075
Email: gfiorente@ci.reading.ma.us
Web Site: http://www.readingrec.com

Field Hockey

Reading Field Hockey Contact: Erica Lakin
Reading, MA 01867
Email: readingyfh@gmail.com

Football, Pop Warner

Pop Warner Football Contact: Adam Pollock
Reading, MA 01867
Phone: (781) 942-9494
Email: Reading.Pop.Warner@verizon.net
Web Site: http://www.ReadingPopWarner.com

Hockey, Youth

Reading Youth Hockey Contact: Chris Meehan
Reading, MA 01867
Email: presidentryh@gmail.com
Web Site: http://www.readingyouthhockey.org

Ice Arena

Reading Burbank Ice Arena Contact: Ed Peduto, General Manager
51 Symonds Way
Reading, MA 01867
Phone: (781) 942-2271
Web Site: http://www.burbankicearena.com/burbankicearena.com/Welcome.html

Lacrosse, Youth Boys

Reading Boys Youth Lacrosse Contact: Kevin Leyne, Boys Youth Coordinator
Reading, MA 01867
Email: Leyne@verizon.net
Web Site: http://www.readinglacrosse.com/

Lacrosse, Youth Girls

Reading Girls Youth Lacrosse Contact: Kelly Trahan
Reading, MA 01867
Email: mojito33@verizon.net
Web Site: http://www.readinglacrosse.com/

Pickleball, Adult

Reading Adult Pickleball Contact: Reading Recreation
16 Lowell Street
Reading, MA 01867
Phone: (781) 942-9075
Email: recreation@ci.reading.ma.us
Web Site: http://www.readingrec.com

Soccer, Women's

Eastern MA Women's Soccer Contact: Diana McKee
Reading, MA 01867
Phone: (781) 942-7608
Web Site: http://www.emwsl.org/node/6772?page=2

Soccer, Youth

Reading United Soccer Club Contact: Mike Sheedy
Reading, MA 01867
Email: contactus@rusc.org
Web Site: https://www.sportsmanager.us/readingyouthsoccer.htm

Softball, Men's

Reading Men's Softball Contact: Mike Cormio
Reading, MA 01867
Email: mike@rmsl-nsa.com
Web Site: http://www.rmsl-nsa.com/

Softball, Youth

Reading Softball Little League Contact: Bob Hayes, President
PO Box 224
Reading, MA 01867
Email: bobhayes@readingsoftballLL.org
Web Site: http://ReadingSoftballLL.org

Volleyball, Adult

Reading Adult Volleyball Contact: Pat Iapicca and Kurt Sandstrom
Email: piapicca@verizon.net
Email: kurt_r_sandstrom@yahoo.com

Wrestling, Youth

Reading Youth Wrestling Contact: Wayne Moda
Reading, MA 01867
Phone: (781) 608-6225
Web Site: http://www.redrootswrestlingclub.weebly.com